Untitled design 11
Welcome to our home!
Take a getaway to discover
Finistère!

Your vacations in a 4-star campsite in Finistère with a water park

Campsite presentation and services

Flower Camping Cap Finistère in Penmarch has something for everyone: whether you’re a couple or a family, we offer mobile homes, canvas homes, tent, caravan or camper pitches. Our 4-star campsite is located in Penmarc’h, in the heart of the Pays Bigouden in South Finistère, Brittany. Just a few minutes from the Atlantic Ocean, nestled in the heart of nature, our location offers our guests peace and quiet.

From April to September inclusive, whether you’re in a tent, caravan or motorhome, or whether you’d like to stay in one of our rentals, you’ll find all the amenities you need for an unforgettable stay. Just a stone’s throw from some of Brittany’s most beautiful beaches, we do our utmost to ensure that you have a wonderful stay in Brittany and an unforgettable vacation at our campsite.

As a nature lover, when you come to our campsite in Brittany, you’ll discover all the pleasures of our beautiful region: long sandy beaches, lush greenery, the Atlantic Ocean, fresh air… When you come to our campsite in Brittany, you’ll discover all the pleasures of our beautiful region. stay in FinistèreYou can go out to sea with professional fishermen and observe their work in the fish auction. Flower Camping Cap Finistère in Brittany, at the confluence of the ocean and a land full of traditions, is the ideal starting point for discovering the region. You can discover, among other charming towns, the famous seaside resort of Bénodet, the ramparts of Concarneau, the city of Locronan, the city of art and history of Quimper, the city of painters Pont Aven…

Don’t miss the turquoise waters and white sandy beaches of the Glénan archipelago, the island of Sein and the Pointe du Raz, one of Europe’s most visited sites. Need to relax and get away from it all? Would you like to discover Finistère’s historical, cultural and culinary heritage?

The advantages of our campsite

Our campsite in southern Brittany is exactly what you need. Sports enthusiasts will not be outdone, with a wide range of activities on offer. For water sports enthusiasts, the program includes surfing, windsurfing, kite surfing, sand yachting, paddle and kayaking; for the more inland types, hiking, biking and horseback riding. Bikes can be hired directly from reception.

Flower Camping Cap Finistère, a member of the Flower Campings network in Brittany, welcomes you to its natural setting, and will do its utmost to meet your expectations.

After nearly 20 years at the helm of the campsite, Brigitte and Pascal have handed over the keys to their establishment to Gaétan. This handover marks a new direction for the campsite, renamed “Cap Finistère” for the occasion. The new name pays homage to the ocean, to sailing and to our destination and region, steeped in history and legend.

The beach
3km away


water park
with slides

Near the Torch
famous surf spot

Playground
multisport field and bouncy castle

Bike rental
classic or electric

Restaurant
tasty pizzas and a wide variety of dishes

Assets and services
The campsite’s water park

Penmarc’h water park

After a busy day, relax by the indoor heated pool with its balneotherapy system or in the water park, which features an outdoor pool with waterfall, a counter-current river, a bubble bath, slides and a paddling pool for the little ones. We provide changing rooms and shower cubicles. The indoor swimming pool, heated to 28°, is operational from April.

Aquatic area
Let yourself dream!

Our accommodation and rental pitches in Brittany

Stay in one of our many accommodations. For a family holiday, a couple’s vacation or a weekend with friends on a campsite in Finistère, we have mobile homes, canvas dwellings, pitches for tents, caravans or motorhomes. If you’re an adventurer at heart, choose a 100 m² “comfort pitch” with electricity. Alternatively, your campsite offers “privilege” campsites of 100 m² with electricity, water and drainage. A Freecamp Premium package is also available for an individual kitchen and bathroom on your plot!

All locations are available in shaded, semi-shaded or sunny areas at low prices. Perfect for 6 people, the pitches are set in lush green surroundings. We offer Freeflower tents and sanitary blocks for hire to all campers. If you don’t want to bother with all the equipment needed by experienced campers, you’ll prefer to rent a mobile home. Depending on the number of people and the level of comfort required, choose from our Cosyflower, Sweetflower mobile homes and Freeflower tents. All Flower Camping Cap Finistère accommodation is new and of the highest quality. They blend in perfectly with the surrounding natural environment. We offer mobile home rentals accessible to people with reduced mobility.

promotions vacances pointe bretagne
Our best influencers are you!
avis camping finistere
Vacation with friends in September and we had a great time. Well-maintained campsite on a human scale, in a pleasant setting, clean sanitary facilities all day long, very approachable campsite staff: super-friendly cleaning team, technical team who help out without any problems and a friendly reception team who are always ready to listen and smile. Despite the fact that it’s September, the pool is still open (and the aquatic area is great), and there’s still on-site catering and the possi[…]..
temoignage camping finistere
We spent one night in a converted van and it went really well. Unfortunately we didn’t have a power adapter with us, so we were lent one without hesitation. The staff are very friendly, the pitches are very quiet and the sanitary facilities are very clean. Very good!
temoignages camping finistere
5 stars on atmosphere!!! We were 4 surfing buddies and we’ve never been so well received. In September for juniors pro heated indoor pool, heated outdoor pool, restaurant still open, attentive staff. See you next year!
cheap camping in brittany
Favourites& promotions
Couples stay
A romantic getaway in one of Brittany’s unspoilt natural corners
Read more
Camping is human

Secure payments

Real-time availability & rates

Year-round switchboard

The Flower experience: quality & conviviality

Flower quality

New for 2023: Le Kerarno becomes a member of Flower Camping! With over 115 destinations in France, Flower Camping is a key player in the outdoor hotel industry.

Since 2006, Flower Campings has championed a unique vision of camping: camping is human. Just like Flower Campings, at Kerarno we place great emphasis on quality, an essential value in our establishment: customer relations and welcome, services and care for the environment.

vivez experience camping flower

#lecampinghumain

Design sans titre 11
Bienvenue chez-nous !
S’offrir une escapade pour découvrir
le Finistère !

Vos vacances en camping 4 étoiles au Finistère avec parc aquatique

Présentation du camping et ses services

Le Flower Camping Cap Finistère à Penmarch conviendra à chacun: pour votre séjour en couple ou en famille nous vous proposons des mobil-homes, des habitats toilés, des emplacements pour toile de tente, caravanes ou camping car. Notre camping 4 étoiles est situé à Penmarc’h au cœur du pays Bigouden dans le Finistère Sud en Bretagne. A quelques minutes de l’océan Atlantique, niché dans la nature, notre situation offre calme et repos à nos clients.

D’avril à septembre inclus, que vous soyez en tente, en caravane, camping-car ou que vous souhaitiez séjourner dans une de nos locations, vous trouverez tout l’agrément tous les services nécessaires pour passer un séjour inoubliable. A deux pas des plus belles plages bretonnes, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour que vous passiez un beau séjour en Bretagne et des vacances inoubliables dans notre camping.

Amoureux de la nature, en venant dans notre camping en Bretagne, vous découvrirez tous les plaisirs de notre si belle région : les grandes plages de sable fins, la nature verdoyante, l’océan Atlantique, le grand air… Lors de votre séjour dans le Finistère, vous pourrez partir en mer avec des pêcheurs professionnels et observer leur travail en criée. Le Flower Camping Cap Finistère en Bretagne, situé à la confluence de l’océan et d’une terre pleine de traditions, est le point de départ idéal pour découvrir la région. Vous pourrez découvrir, entre autres ravissantes villes, la célèbre station balnéaire Bénodet, les remparts de Concarneau, la cité de Locronan, la ville d’art et d’histoire Quimper, la cité des peintres Pont Aven…

Ne manquez pas l’eau turquoise et la plage de sable blanc de l’archipel des Glénan, l’île de Sein et la Pointe du Raz, l’un des sites européens les plus visités. Vous avez besoin de détente et de vous évader de votre quotidien ? Vous souhaitez découvrir le patrimoine historique, culturel et culinaire du Finistère ?

Les atouts de notre camping

Notre camping dans le sud de la Bretagne est exactement ce dont vous avez besoin. Les sportifs ne seront pas en reste, de nombreuses activités sont accessibles. Pour les passionnés de sports nautiques, au programme, surf, planche à voile, kite surf, char à voile, paddle, kayak ; pour les plus terriens, randonnées, vélo et équitation. Vous pouvez d’ailleurs effectuer la location de vélos directement à l’accueil.

Le Flower Camping Cap Finistère est membre du réseau Flower Campings en Bretagne, il vous accueille dans son écrin de nature, et mettra un point d’honneur à vous satisfaire en répondant au mieux à vos attentes

Après près de 20 ans passés à la tête du camping, Brigitte et Pascal ont confié les clés de leur établissement à Gaétan. Ce passage de relais marque un nouveau cap pour le camping, rebaptisé pour l’occasion “Cap Finistère”. Ce nouveau nom rend hommage à l’océan, à la navigation et à notre destination et notre région empreinte d’histoire et de légendes.

La plage
à 3km

Parc aquatique
avec toboggans

Près la Torche
célèbre spot de surf

Aire de jeux
terrain multisport et château gonflable

Location de vélo
classiques ou électriques

Restaurant
savoureuses pizzas et de nombreux plats variés

Atouts et services
Le parc aquatique du camping

Le parc aquatique à Penmarc’h

Après une journée bien remplie, prélassez-vous au bord de la piscine couverte chauffée avec sa balnéo ou dans le parc aquatique qui comporte une piscine extérieure avec cascade, une rivière à contre-courant, un bain à bulles, des toboggans et une pataugeoire ludique pour les plus petits. Nous mettons à votre disposition des vestiaires et cabines de douche. La piscine couverte chauffée à 28°  est fonctionnelle dès le mois d’Avril.

L’espace aquatique
Se laisser aller à de beaux rêves !

Nos hébergements et emplacements en location en Bretagne

Séjournez dans l’un des nombreux hébergements de notre camping. Pour un séjour à l’ambiance familiale, des vacances en couple ou un weekend entre amis en camping dans le Finistère, nous mettons à votre disposition des mobil-homes, des habitats toilés, des emplacements pour toile de tente, caravanes ou camping-cars. Si vous êtes aventurier dans l’âme, faites les choix d’un  « emplacement confort » de 100 m² avec électricité. Sinon, votre camping vous propose des terrains de camping « privilège » de 100 m² avec électricité, eau et évacuation. Un forfait Freecamp Premium est également disponible pour une cuisine et un sanitaire individuel sur votre parcelle !

Tous les emplacements proposés sont ombragés, semi-ombragés ou ensoleillés à petit prix. Parfaits pour accueillir 6 personnes, les emplacements se situent dans un cadre verdoyant. Nous proposons la location de tentes Freeflower et des blocs sanitaires à tous les campeurs. Si vous ne voulez pas vous embarrasser de tout le matériel nécessaire aux campeurs expérimentés, vous préfèrerez louer un mobil-home. En fonction du nombre de personnes et du niveau de confort souhaité, choisissez parmi nos mobil-homes Cosyflower, Sweetflower ainsi que nos tentes Freeflower. Tous les hébergements proposés au Flower Camping Cap Finistère sont récents et de qualité. Ils s’intègrent parfaitement au cadre naturel environnant. Nous proposons une location de mobil-home accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite.

promotions vacances pointe bretagne
Nos meilleurs prescripteurs c’est vous !
avis camping finistere
Vacances entre amis au mois de septembre et nous avons passé un super bon moment. Camping à taille humaine bien entretenu et dans un cadre agréable, sanitaires propres tout au long de la journée, personnel du camping très accessible: équipe ménage super gentille, équipe technique qui dépanne sans problème et une équipe à la réception avenante, à l’écoute et toujours souriante. Malgré le fait que l’on soit en septembre, piscine toujours ouverte (et l’espace aquatique est super), il y a éga[…]..
temoignage camping finistere
Nous avons passé une nuit avec un van aménagé et ça s’est très bien passé. Nous n’avions malheureusement pas d’adaptateur électrique qui était fourni et on nous en a prêté un sans hésitation. Le personnel est très gentil, les emplacements sont très calmes et les sanitaires sont très propres. C’était Très bien !
temoignages camping finistere
5 étoiles sur l’atmosphère !!! Nous étions 4 potes surfers et nous n’avons jamais été aussi bien reçu. En septembre pour les juniors pro piscine couverte CHAUFFÉE, piscine extérieure CHAUFFÉE, restaurant encore ouvert, personnel aux petits soins. A l’année prochaine !
camping pas cher bretagne
Coups de cœur& promotions
Séjour en couple
Partez découvrir en amoureux l’un des recoins naturels préservés de Bretagne
En savoir plus
Le camping c’est humain

Paiements sécurisés

Disponibilités & tarifs en temps réel

Standard téléphonique toute l’année

L’expérience Flower c’est la qualité & la convivialité

La qualité Flower

Le Cap Finistère est membre de Flower Camping ! Avec plus de 115 destinations en France, Flower Camping est un acteur incontournable de l’hôtellerie de plein air.

Depuis 2006, Flower Campings défend une vision unique du camping : le camping c’est humain. Tout comme Flower Campings, au Cap Finistère, nous mettons un point d’honneur sur la qualité, une valeur essentielle dans notre établissement : relation client et accueil, prestations et soins apportés à l’environnement.

vivez experience camping flower

#lecampinghumain